HTML AND
CSS BASICS

Sass

31
Sass

Jan 15, Monday

1. HTML Basics

2. HTML Elements

3. CSS Basics

Jan 16, Tuesday

4. CSS Font

5. CSS Color

Assignment #1

Jan 17, Wednesday

6. Units and Measurement

7. Display Type

8. Box Model

Jan 18, Thursday

9. Images

10. Inline Method

11. Float Method

Jan 19, Friday

11. Float Method

12. Media Queries

13. Float Grid




Jan 22, Monday

29. Github

Intro to Twitter Bootstrap

15. BeatsByDre Navigation

16. BeatsByDre Hero

Assignment #2

Jan 23, Tuesday

17. BeatsByDre Footer

20. HTML Tables

21. HTML Forms

Assignment #3

Jan 24, Wednesday

22. Advanced Selectors

23. CSS Weight

24. CSS Positioning

BeatsByDre Featured Product

25. CSS Animations

Assignment #4

Jan 25, Thursday

14. Flexbox

Airbnb Site with Flexbox

Assignment #4

Jan 26, Friday

29. Hosting

JS Intro and Mobile Menu

19. About Page

Assignment #4